polski english
gh1lojumn14nsa
PLNEUR
Strona główna » Feedback about the store

Feedback about the store

Add a new opinion about the shop

Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Autor opinii: Beata
  • Data napisania recenzji: 14-04-2020
Wszystko bez zarzutu. Sprawna, szybka obsługa. Towar bardzo dobrej jakości.
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Autor opinii: Urszula
  • Data napisania recenzji: 10-03-2020
Polecam sklep canpol, szybka rejestracja i wysyłka, produkty godne polecenia ????
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Dorothy
  • Data napisania recenzji: 24-01-2020
Dziękuję za szybką realizację mojego zamki. Polecam
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Autor opinii: Lidia
  • Data napisania recenzji: 13-12-2019
Jak najlepsza obsługa.
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Autor opinii: Barbara
  • Data napisania recenzji: 06-12-2019
Miła obsługa , piękne wazony .Polecam .Szybko i konkretnie.
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Autor opinii: Beata
  • Data napisania recenzji: 21-11-2019
Bardzo szybka dostawa Towary bardzo ładne zgodne z opisem Gorąco polecam
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Anna
  • Date of writing the review: 19-08-2019
Shopping in this store is a real pleasure. Contact with the seller is great, concrete., the time of realization is instant. The only thing you can get attached to is the shipping costs ( too high ) Besides everything ok .I recommend
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Iwona
  • Date of writing the review: 16-07-2019
I highly recommend
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Daniel
  • Date of writing the review: 19-03-2019
I highly recommend it.
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Dorothy
  • Date of writing the review: 12-01-2019
I highly recommend
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Aneta
  • Date of writing the review: 11-12-2018
Shipping costs are too high, the products I bought are high quality, elegant and impressive. I highly recommend it.
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Wholesale of flowers
  • Date of writing the review: 06-12-2018
A super floristic wholesale store with a wide range of glasses for florists. Cooperation with you is a pleasure.
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Dardach Inowrocłąw
  • Date of writing the review: 04-12-2018
Beautiful concrete panels, the customers like them very much. They made up the wall in the hallway of the office building all the rapture.
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Florist on Mlynska Street
  • Date of writing the review: 01-12-2018
You save me a lot of time, I don't have to go for stock market decorations anymore. Shopping with you online is a real pleasure. Fast service and shipping deserve praise. Always the goods in accordance with the description of the goods always adequately protected against shipping. I've used a lot of shipping companies, but your best one is worth your attention and recommendation. Cooperation with the floristic Canpolwholesaler Bis is a pleasure.
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Florist Unforgettable
  • Date of writing the review: 30-11-2018
The wonderful floristic wholesale store online doesn't have to waste time on driving around the wholesalers I do it all over the internet.
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Marlena the florist
  • Date of writing the review: 19-11-2018
You have beautiful floral glasses compositions in them are wonderful the customers loved them them
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Marcin
  • Date of writing the review: 16-11-2018
Super wholesaler, great lampshades for lamps made of high quality velour
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Reseller
  • Date of writing the review: 14-11-2018
Super cooperation with a wholesaler. I recommend
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score4.8
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Florist in the Netherlands
  • Date of writing the review: 04-11-2018
Super wholesaler I recommend
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score4.8
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Helena
  • Date of writing the review: 29-10-2018
beautiful products in this wholesale store
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Florist Daisy
  • Date of writing the review: 24-10-2018
Super service, beautiful glass vases, contact purchase and shipping very quickly recommend.
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Wholesale decoration wholesaler
  • Date of writing the review: 09-10-2018
Working with you is a pleasure. Supe4 website easy site shopping for timely delivery.
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Jarek
  • Date of writing the review: 07-09-2018
Super importer very good quality products, service. I recommend
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score4.5
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: WANDA: The decorator
  • Date of writing the review: 31-08-2018
I recommend
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score4.3
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Dagmara florist
  • Date of writing the review: 12-07-2018
I recommend online wholesalers Good contact Nice products Fast shipping
The customer recommends shopping in our shop
Average score5.0
  • Quality of customer service
  • Implementation time
  • Prices of products
  • Product quality
  • Author of the opinion: Decorator inside
  • Date of writing the review: 11-07-2018
Super wholesaler, beautiful original designs
The customer recommends shopping in our shop